Drawing Spider-Man over the years #SteemaArt #Drawing #Art

in #artzone6 years ago
Hello community, I've been a little absent for a couple of personal problems and that's why I have not been able to bring you new creations for you, but this time I'm going to show you my drawing collection of my favorite character at the time of drawing:

Spiderman

A character that really does not need a presentation since it is known worldwide by most people, our friendly arachnid friend who became the referential image when talking about MARVEL either in the universe of comics or in the cinematographic universe. which has led to an exponential rise to Marvel.

Throughout my life as a cartoonist is a character that I have always loved to draw, many times I have immortalized it on a sheet and here I leave the best I have drawn.
Scanned Drawing
Photography
This is one of the drawings that people like the most when they see them and on multiple occasions has given me the label of "Artist", it was a drawing to which I devoted much attention to achieve and master that texture of the inspired Spiderman costume in the movie The Amazing Spiderman 1, where the costume seemed exaggeratedly great and I could not help but draw it when I saw the poster (I am a lover of movie posters) the only thing I regret about that occasion is that at the moment I draw it I still do not I used cardboard as a means of work, if not ordinary sheets of letters, so it is a very delicate and fragile drawing that I take care of a lot.
Scanned Drawing
Photography
A few years later the Amazing Spiderman 2 was released and like the previous time I could not help but feel like drawing it and I did it, taking a different angle and using the same technique I learned in the previous drawing, I managed to bring the character to life by drawing her suit with the greatest detail possible.
Scanned Drawing
Photography
As every artist I have drawings without culminating in my credit and Spiderman did not escape it, when the new game for playstation of this character came out I was very excited to know that the suit of our arachnid friend was a mixture between the 3 spiderman united the two Classic Spiderman logos along with the Amazing and with the face of the new marvel played by Tom Holland, is a suit simply amazing but for life's things never finish it may soon do so and bring them to you.
Scanned Drawing
Photography
And of course the last tribute to my favorite character was a drawing of the last film SpiderMan Tom Holland excellent actor who has given much more strength to our friend climbs walls, I would like to bring you processes but are drawings before having known this platform so I lost those pictures but soon I will bring you much more content and characters that they would love to know.

Until the next post I hope this has been to your liking.
Find me in:
. . .
And do not forget that the most important thing is:

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Gracias por su apoyo constante.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Spideys !!! Very nice collection of spideys :D He's my favourite ! It's always neat to see drawings of spideys :) Well drawn pieces, @petterjosph !

Muchas gracias por tu comentario.

Congratulations @petterjosph! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35