You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketchbook goodness 1

in #artzone5 years ago

Oh I love these sketches so much! They all make me smile. And I also like the first one best, because it's the craziest.
I used to carry a sketch book around with me years ago. I wanted to go to Art School, but when I failed my O-level Art at school, I decided to go to University instead. I think sketching improves with practice, and I'm so out of practice! Writing also improves with practice.
I know what you mean about lack of time, as I've been all over the place in the past few weeks, and hardly near a computer - which is why I missed this one until now.

Sort:  

@natubat thank youuuuu. So sorry that you didn't go to art school, maybe someday you'll pick up pencil once more and do some sketching just for fun.
And yes I'm aware you're pretty occupied right now, good luck with everything :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @longer! Yes, I'm away on yet another trip 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75