Collection of my drawings 👋

in #artzone6 years ago


Hi my steemian friends,
another collection of my drawings is ready to share, I want to show you some of my artworks that I drew them with rapid without any color, in one post with their links :)
thank you to be around ;)

photo_2018-09-24_09-55-40.jpg

the first one : My drawing,, she is a brave woman

QmaebFU8HQRPrZE3mF6DwvWmiNUwjgAjyqSu7s3V57kDyN.jpg

the second one : My drawings ✅

QmWk8m7oTRKiUNjAJiJH2Jhq3Nke4mo31gCLd7di2zmMQT.jpg

the third one : My drawings #portrait

QmUnkSXVMNd6bce8Tk6rSTX6mvVcfKhd8Xn3EfmjCnY1B6.jpg

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

Thank you for watching my blog dear friends. and i hope you like my posts and it will make me so happy to see your warm comments :)

cheers :) @napa <3

Sort:  

great collection @napa <3

thanks you zpzn :)

Awww thats beautiful,keep it up

very good your drawing .

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you @nanmae :)

totally amazing artwork its so beautiful :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49