My drawing,, she is a brave woman

in #esteem6 years ago

she is a brave woman.. poetry by A. Gold

here I share with you part of this poetry:

Our greatest enemy is Fear.
See it as such.
We are exposed to fear in our everyday lives
More so now than ever before
And yet, it is a primal emotion that is purely there for our protection.
We must learn to fight it in a new way, with compassion, with a love so powerful that the fear is wrapped up and allowed to be seen for what it is.
To enable us to survive.
To enable us to take heed.
To enable us to act.
To enable us to lead with love.
If you learn to love fear for its true purpose and listen to it, acknowledge it and trust it, you will be able to use it - for fuel, to share your gifts and thrive.
Be a warrior - with fear as your shield and a whole world of Infinite Possibilities will open up before you.

and now my drawing:

CYMERA_20180919_133840.jpg

CYMERA_20180919_133737.jpg


Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.



This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License


Thank you for watching my blog dear friends. and i hope you like my posts and it will make me so happy to see your warm comments :)

cheers :) @napa <3

Sort:  

wow awesome artwork lovely sketch :))

I like her 👌👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you zpzn <3

I love it ♥‿♥

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67146.64
ETH 3123.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80