ami e steem!

in #artzone6 years ago

Steem is one of the most popular Cryptocurrency in the World. Nowadays people could be more attracted on it. In present chart Ripple's position in 3rd place. It is highly compitition with All.

In this Logo Artwork I had created a lovely view of Steemit . I think everyone will surprised to see my Artworks. I am hardly waiting for your response.. I'm also so much excited to see the response of @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs. Now let's see what thay will do.

The New Steemit logo Artwork :-

IMG_20180401_013628.png

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
@banjo @cleverbot

I need more SBD to improve myself. I'm sure that the powerful steemians are so much kindly. Hope so they'll help me to grow up. For this Artwork I need 2 Steem Dollars only. I think anyone will so much impressed to see the design. Curiously waiting for the crushed:D

I have made it by myself. I think everyone will attracted on my artworks. This is so much eye-catching at all. So I think everyone will like my design and take it for themselves :D

Thanks to everyone for being with me.. Stay happy and Take care of yourself.. Happy with the Steemit Community..

Stay with me for more Artworks. i want to do something awesome for you.

Please check my post
@r2cornell
@tt-dogg
@greenman
@steemgigs
@originalworks
@surpassinggoogle

Obidiently

@mintu999

Sort:  

The 'tone' of the responses I get change, personality from more than one person.

If you are so smart, can you tell me something about costa Rica.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations @mintu999! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71