WATERCOLOR FOR A TREE HOUSE

in #artzone6 years ago

image

Hello My Freinds ..!

As you can see this is my artwork in digital. Themed "Watercolor for a tree house".

Well, without much ado I want to show some step by step based on what I do from the sequence of images to the end;

  • First, I started building a sketch of tree branches with a few pencil strokes, on white paper ...

image

  • I continued to draw another sketch by adding leaves and house, this did not look so clear, because I wanted to continue on coloring ...

image

  • Not much different from the previous picture, it's just that in the third place the picture sketches have filled all the rooms ...

image

  • And when entering the coloring stage I immediately chose the base color of the leaf, which is green, using the background of the sky blue and sea blue, as well as the white color as the fog, and then ...

image

  • In the last step in coloring I changed almost 99%, this is because I want the color from light watercolors. so that the color of the seawater looks wavy. unique roof and minimalist look ...

image


Lisensi Creative Commons
Creation is Disseminated Below Lisensi Creative Commons Atribusi 4.0 Internasional


May You admire My artwork. Because I feel happy to share beautifully with you. This is an extraordinary thing for Me.

Thank You for visiting My post.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34