You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Flower"

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello there @marial.moon!

Very well done! You are exceptionally talented with your craft. You know exactly how to blend the skintone so close to the real skin color.

I can sense a very strong and dramatic emotions portraying with your painting. I could feel that despite the pain that the woman is enduring, she still mangaed to look good. I guess, that makes us superwoman because we can endure anyhing life will throw us.

Thank you so much for sharing step by step on your painting today. Keep on inspiring us with your works.

Cheers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm very happy to see such nice comments about my artwork, thank you. :)

You are most welcome.. talents such as yours are very rare.. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83