My today's sketch 05 - 08.10

in #artzone6 years ago

IMG-20180905-WA0005.jpg

PL: Witam, to kolejny z moich szkiców mam nadzieję, że ten się wam również spodoba, mam jeszcze parę szkiców, którymi chciałbym się wam pochwalić, tylko trzeba by kiedyś zrobić je w kolorze, ale zawsze brakuje czasu :/następny szkic już jutro. Czekam na wasze komentarze. Powiedz mi, co myślisz o moim szkicu, twoja opinia jest dla mnie bardzo ważna. Zachęcam również do śledzenia mojego profilu. Za wszystkie komentarze i wsparcie bardzo dziękuję, do zobaczenia przy kolejnym poście.

EN: Hello, this is another of my sketches I hope you like this one too, I still have a few sketches, which I would like to boast of you, only need to do them in color, but always lack of time: / the next sketch is tomorrow. I am waiting for your comments. Tell me what you think about my sketch, your opinion is very important to me. I also encourage you to follow my profile. I would like to thank you for all the comments and support, see you next time.

Sort:  

Is the same gurl from before! Is she one of your oc's? She's quite pretty btw, nice sketch!

Sketch no. 3 was my character design and this sketch is the final form

Hi luki38o!

I am (currently @quekery) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

“Nice cute drawing, but consider writing a little more about your drawing. See the other curated anime art posts by on our profile for reference.”

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Congratulations @luki38o! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20