Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback though. I got rid of that picture and redid all the formatting. It was like a twitch that I couldn't let go so it should be tickety boo now... I can sleep tonight :D

Oh no! You were battling with it all night 😯
Anyway, glad you found a resolution in the end

Worth it, I slept like a log haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea seems a lot of things didn't work too well on the transformation to steem unfortunately... There does need to be an update to make steempress compatible with WordPress 5.1.1. I don't know how to change the photo rotation as no matter what I do in Windows images, it forever puts me sideways!

Hope people venture to the website to read it in all its glory 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38