Progress shot #2

in #artzone6 years ago

Here is a little more work done on this 6" round birch wood panel. Just having some fun building layers and building on the lights and darks. Still probably going at it a bit more..

#woodpanel #fineart #abstract #trekellbrushes #goldenfluidacrylics

IMG_20181108_102329_004.jpg

Sort:  

cuddle_hug3.png

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you larrycalabrese! You've just received an upvote of 73% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81