You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 DER TRAURIGE AMERIKANER (The Sad American)

in #artzone5 years ago

I have done that so many times. Put a drawing somewhere stupid and forgotten about it. I always was pretty absentminded and my mother almost died when I came home from a school-day where I had had gymnastics with the wrong underpants.

I am not sure you have seen it, but they have made it possible to make custom coins based on steem: you can see your profile here:

https://steem-engine.com/?p=balances&a=thermoplastic

Someone already donated creative coins to you. If you add the #creativecoin tag the post will also get this coin. You can power the coins up and everything is like steemit. There is a site for the creativecoin too, but only the posts that are tagged are shown. Here is mine so you can see the upvotes: https://www.creativecoin.xyz/@katharsisdrill

Furthermore! I have also bought a new coin. When you have five you can give other a coin and I have decided to give it to all the dark artists here:

So here you have one.
!DERANGED

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45