Scareclown - A scarecrow + clown

in #artzone6 years ago


Hay Everyone!

scareclown.png


The initial idea I had was totally the opposite of the final image.
It was more jolly and bright, but I still love how this one looks.

This Illustration is an entry for Love them or Hate Them ~ Clowns & Scarecrows by
@erodedthoughts


PROCESS


I live streamed the process, but only rough sketch because I don't to spoil the final look.
It's the first time I streamed my work and I used the OBS software.
I switch tabs back and forth on some parts of the video,
that's why my cursor is gone from time to time.


Additonal info:
Drawing Software: Medibang Paint Pro
Drawing Tablet: Wacom Intous Pro


Comics will resume on the next post
see y'all!

Sort:  

Scarecrow plus crown huh XD
What an interesting concept.

Hopefully people get nightmares from this

Yeah xD

hahaha...They will cause I will spread this in the inetnetz xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37