You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Jelly Family - a children´s room mural | Eine Wandmalerei im Kinderzimmer [EN/DE]

in #artzone6 years ago

wow a baby jellyfish family painting in the wall of the room? This is totally different I haven't seen before done on a room wall.
Truth is I find it very interesting how you managed to perfectly colour everywhere on the deep blue section, I make mistake anytime I try this, but wow this one is totally splendid if you ask me.
I love the beauty and the jellyfish seems some how like a squid from a separate angle. How long did it take you to finish all the process?

It's awesome involving your daughter too.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, @josediccus! I'm glad you like it :) To fill the darker parks I didn't use so much paint,I used only few spots, then I had to be quick while it was still wet and I used a lot of water on the brush to achieve a smooth gradient.
It took about two and a half weeks when I painted about one or two hours a day. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49