You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A riot of colors ...Sometimes that's all you need

in #artzone5 years ago

Howdy there itravelarts! shoot, I missed some of your posts! Well I never go to my feed because I'm so busy reading posts and commenting so then that's how I miss people. At any rate I'm glad I spotted this post and the artwork is beautiful, it's brilliant and vibrant!
So your job is going very well it sounds like?

Sort:  

thank you for your response, I understand how my posts can get lost and also i don't post often now, so that's okay.
How are you doing?
Job is hectic and very demanding at the moment, and I ain't keeping well, so not on Steemit much these days.

howdy today itravelarts! I'm so sorry to hear about the stress at your job. I know most jobs are too demanding for too little pay for what they want out of people. I hope that it is at least good pay for your time and efforts.
I'm doing well, most of the time I'm spending on steemit so I hope it's a good investment. I'll check your blog at least once a week so I don't miss anything but I totally understand you not being able to post often. Take care of yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84