You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Another day well spent |Abstract Art|

in #artzone6 years ago

Howdy there itravelarts! It's so nice to be able to catch up with you and find out how you are doing. Glad to hear your health is back and work must be good, it sounds like you have job security there.
I so agree with not doing the silly partying for New Year's, people are idiots! lol.

At the moment I'm just working on steemit and hoping the price goes back up but I don't know how long I'll be here full time at least unless the price goes up. All of us full timers may be wasting our time! The much wiser approach is to work on it part time like you are. I'm going over to your post now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40