You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lots Changed Since Then

in #artzone5 years ago

Howdy sir dandays! wow again as I read about this story and shake my head at the exceptional portrait. Dang, you're going to keep doing those right?

Sort:  

Hey, Janton! The weekend is over, how’d you guys do for 2018, no need for exact. Red, green? Expected, unexpected?

I’m glad you liked this one. If we were back at that house with that nice kitchen table, I’d probably draw Pura Vida. It’s not something I enjoy a lot, it makes me tired. But the other day, Ed suggested draw a landscape.. that’s actually a good idea, landscapes are something I’ve never tried so it doesn’t seem boring. We’ll see..

Do you get bored with things quickly?

Thanks for stopping by @janton.

Howdy sir dandays! How did we do as far as financially? Just barely ok. Mrs. J still doesn't know if I should be doing steemit instead of a dreadfully boring job as a Walmart stocker or something similarly sucky and I don't either.

But taxes were a breeze, shortest form we ever used.
You are THAT gifted in drawing but you don't enjoy it? shoot. I've never heard an artist say that before. Most of them you couldn't stop them from drawing if you cut their hands off.

Well yes, draw a landscape and maybe you'll fall in love with the process. You're so talented I'd hate to see you give it up.

No I don't get bored. I never get bored in fact. I think it's impossible for me to get bored. Even if I'm forced to sit in a room with no radio, tv, nothing to read or people to watch or listen to. If that happens I start praying in the Spirit and I don't have a chance to be bored. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23