You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'FIERCE" - Life On Paper

in #artzone6 years ago

Where I come from, it's extremely hot and so rains are a blessing...also it makes everything better..
Lol..i don't know about other artists, but I guess everyone works as they feel the best for themselves, I push myself for few days too much when working and then I need a break.. I become a bit lazy until I get my motivation back.
How do you like to work? Have you ever created art?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

howdy there itravelarts! oh I understand about the rains now and why they are so desirable because I remember you telling me how hot it is there, almost unbearably hot! At least to us who have never experienced that kind of heat before.

Oh no I have less than zero artistic ability but that's okay, it makes me appreciate talented artists like yourself even more!
So I assume that you are still waiting to get motivated again? How long does that usually take?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32