#178 Name My Drawings and Win Some Steem - Foodstorm Contest #4 💴 | 有奖竞猜 - 我画的是哪种🌶?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

6.jpg

How's it going my friends? I just painted 4 types of chili peppers that I love and eat a lot. It's inpired by @deemarshall's Foodstorm Contest.

She asks participants to make some art about aphrodisiacs food. So the first thing coming to my mind is chili pepper. I have loved hot spicy food since a very young age, mainly influenced by my grandparents' cooking. I don't think I had any idea of aphrodisiacs then though... 😄

To make it a bit more fun, let's play a little game! Can you tell me the names of these 4 peppers? I'm not saying "guess", since I painted these peppers in a pretty realistic way. It shouldn't be too diffcult right? The first person who get their names right will have 1 Steem. So come join it! Look forward to your answers.

Here's the breakdown:

1.jpg

2.JPG

3.JPG

5.jpg

7.jpg


嗨~ 我刚画了四种自己最喜欢吃的辣椒,参加@deemarshall的画美食活动。

你们能说出这是哪四种辣椒吗?我觉得用“猜”不太准确,因为这些画得分明很写实啊,有木有?几乎一看就知道是啥,简直送分题!

七天后公布答案,第一位猜对的朋友可以得到1Steem,赶快来留言吧!🙂



All content by @itchyfeetdonica
图文 by Donica多


Thank you for visiting! Please tell me what you think. Exchange makes change!
If you like my content, please support me by commenting / following / upvoting / resteeming.
感谢来访!你的关注/点赞/留言/转发就是对我最好的支持~ 下次见!


Here are some of my travel shots. Check out my posts on Steemit World Map, and follow me for more adventures around the globe!
下面是我的一些旅途摄影。欢迎查看我的Steemit世界地图,跟我一起环游世界~!

Sort:  

画的真好看鸭👍
朵儿做神马都那么美观养眼😻
我同意楼上美丽 @artsymelanie亲亲的答案😜
或者说甜橙椒 樱桃椒 朝天椒 肉皮青椒😅

谢谢萍萍 下周揭晓答案 :)

阿朵告诉我这些叫辣椒鸭

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂 你们真的把鸭玩坏了鸭~ @teamcn-shop 有烤鸭吗

Posted using Partiko iOS

这些鸭都是萍萍@annepink带来的鸭

Posted using Partiko iOS

哈😅😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

我很好奇,为什么你们近来都喜欢鸭……😂

鹅母鸡鸭

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂😂😂……这句话成了家禽专业户……

Posted using Partiko Android

@itchyfeetdonica给您叫了一份外卖!

@ericet阿龙 @softmetal阿虎 @honoru阿豹 新手村龙虎豹组合 迎着大雪 骑着三轮车给您送来
奶黄包

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

I know these as.... Habanero, Hungarian Hot Wax, Birds Eye and Scotch Bonnet (or Bell Pepper) chillies! I grow Habanero chillies every year :)

My crop this year!
IMG-20181024-WA0007.jpg

Wow, that's so cool! What's the name of the red one in your basket? I also have some chili peppers growing at home, but still only leaves (some others harvested already this summer). You are British? How come you can also eat so hot stuff? Haha...

The red ones are Firecracker Chilies. They are pretty good, I used them in making chilli oils, but Habanero is my favourite. Which is your favourite? Some of us Brits eat plenty of hot hot spicy food :)

I just realised that in your painting, the red ones also look a bit like Cherry Bomb Peppers too, but I've never tried them! Very nice watercolour painting @itchyfeetdonica!

Thanks! I like Habanero a lot too - ate a lot in Mexico and often made source from it. I usually make chilli oils from those red flakes.
But I can't tell their names now, haha... will reveal the secret in a week! ;)

甜椒,灯笼椒,小米椒,青椒

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢参与 一周后揭晓答案 :)

哈瓦那辣椒,樱桃椒,朝天椒,墨西哥辣椒

Posted using Partiko iOS

谢谢美丽参与 一周后揭晓答案 :)

泡椒指天椒灯笼椒青椒,乱咁出招:)

哈哈 谢谢一灯大师参与 下周揭晓答案

Posted using Partiko iOS

黄皮椒,柿子椒,朝天椒,肉皮青椒。

谢谢贺老师参与 下周会揭晓 😄

我知道我知道,黄辣椒,小圆椒,红辣椒,绿辣椒,哈哈!

haha 谢谢阿紫 下周会揭晓答案 =)

Wow very beautiful art and I never had a hard time figuring which one is which. Here is what I had identified:
habanero
cherry
cayenne
jalapeno

Hmmm, interesting... Thanks for joining! You will get the correct answer next week. :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64