MY SKETCH for MISS SHANE ILAGAN @Lebron2016

in #artzone6 years ago

First week of March sir @long888 one of the admins and leader of @steemitachievers told me to initiate a meet up here in manila because miss shane @lebron2016 is going here in manila for her better health check up. Miss Shane is also one of the admins and leader of Steemit Achievers that group where i belong, what I meant is I'm also a member of that group.(Hihihi)

After knowing that Ms. Shane will be here and i think that this will be her first time to go here in Manila. I think a lot of things, like what should I need to do ? what should I give to her ? then i finally realized how about something where i'm good at which is Arts and Drawing.

So I make a Sketch of her and I'll give it to her when we meet in person, Actually we already met this last Sunday just the two of us because some of the members is busy, some of the location of their houses is far away from the condo of miss Shane, and some of them doesn't have such of money to go to the venue or in the meet up , But me! I still want to meet miss Shane and to give the sketch that I did. Actually she already post a blog about our meet up last Sunday.

You can read it here. INFORMAL STEEMIT ACHIEVERS MEET-UP IN MANILA

Anyway I just want to share to all of you guys My sketch for Ms. Shane. First I'll show to you guys my reference picture of her.


Before I start my sketch I ask Ms. Shane to give me the best quality or the best picture of her. She gave me 3 of her pictures and I choose this one because the first two pictures that she gave is she look serious and most of the pictures looks like in fierce shot.

I like fierce shot but the most I love to draw is when you see the smile on your model or on your reference picture and you started to sketch until the end facing a smiling face and you feel that they we're happy to be drawn by you.



My Sketch for Ms. Shane @lebron2016



Shane Finale.jpg



I took this picture last sunday on the condo of Ms. Shane. I gave it to her as a present and remembrance from me. This is my way to pay back to all the people who treated me as a good friend and like to being part of their family.

Actually this Sketch thing from me is not only for Ms. Shane @lebron2016 i have plan that i will make sketches to all steemians not just the member of @steemitachievers who will attend the First Manila Meet Up of the group.
Unfortunately the first meet up here in manila last sunday turns into a normal meet up of Me and Ms. Shane, but on April we will initiate again a meet up so guys i wish you can attend this time and i'll give you free sketch like this sketch of Ms. Shane.



The Sketching Process


s1.jpg


s2.jpg


s3.jpg


s4.jpg


s5.jpg


s6.jpg


s7.jpg


s8.jpg


s9.jpg


steem.png

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrops project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

steem.png

me.jpg

received_10210351383397395.gif

U5ds3fUhz59oL5WsSZyp5AXRcAeEcFk.gif

Sort:  

u got the sketch skillz! Keep it up! :)

yay! thanks sir ben just wait for your sketch :)

galing sabi ng ate ko magpadraw cya na nude. lol. sabe niya ba't di ko daw cinabe nung nandun kapa. bwahahaha.

sayang naman! libre na sana , mahal ng model ng mga nude ate hahahaha. :P

Wow.. ang galing bro, fine arts ba course mo ?

thanks po ^^ hindi po, pero dream course ko po yun. hahaha. hilig ko lang po talaga pag dradrawing. tas inimprove ko nalang. ^^

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Galing mo pre! Keep it up!

Hahahaha mas magaling ka po sir jongky ^_^ salamat po

waah ang ganda ishan!! pagawa ako! may gig kaba sa steemgigs?

Wala pa nga ate Jean. Soon popost ako portfolio ko sa steemgigs. Hahahaha

Bilisan na hehehe

hahaha ^_^ sige po try ko bukas or next na bukas bwahaha

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Wooooow thanks ^_^ now artzone notice me. Hihihi let's go back in the track. Yeeeebaaaa! Thanks @artzone

Galing talaga magsketch!

si ate tonie bolera. HAHAHA :P salamat po ^_^ xie xie

I'm not joking promise! lol!

Hahahahahah opo. Thanks ate Tonie ;)

My sis is very lucky

Hahahaha, everyone is lucky ;)

Ang galing ☺ kaw na talaga idol ko hehe

Hahaha, salamat po ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51