Sort:  

And don't forget to hang out with others too... you need more "friends" to take your post to another level and grow 😊 if you have time to see many of the featured bloggers in the pif contest.. oohh we have so many artist in steemit snd they're all great too... maybe you'd like to join a contest city builder created by @edouard? Try to check it out.

Thanks so much for this advice no one on this platform has told me this so far I really appreciate , I have some works in mind to do would tag you when I post them and i'm going to follow him I mean "edouard"

Good luck to you @guchidan 😉 glad that I have a chance to tell you the right thing you need. Actually, I viewed you blog and I saw many wonderful things and probably you're just using the tag without knowing how to participate and get the right attention from the readers.. and I hope that you'll find your niche once you spread your wings and know more people around😉 keep steem it on, brother.

Thanks dear please I would like you to check out my instagram page I have couple of works that may interest you also just that have been so busy with studies have little time to draw my instagram ID @iamguchidanart

You're welcome😉 I'd prefer if you post them on Steemit, I have uninstall instagram because it waste my data and space in phone😊 but thank you... will check them out if I have a chance to view on computer. Wish you continued succeed and with your study too... I'd like to know about your surveying and geoin-formation, is it something like Geology?

thanks, well surveying and geo-informatics basically is a broad field of study it has several branches of specialization eg
Remote sensing, cadastral surveying hydro-graphic surveying, topographic surveying, etc Surveying is the art and science of determining relative positions of both artificial and natural features on or beneath the surface of the earth and putting them to relative scale on a flat surface which result to MAP we work hand in hand with civil engineers in terms of road constructions so as to give them proper alignment and level during work to avoid any unforeseen contingencies well the geo-informatics comes from Geography and information
Well geology is a little bit related let me say in the aspect of mining survey cause a surveyor needs to know some aspect about rocks etc any one who takes surveying as a prepossession is called a surveyor, bottom line its a nice course but time consuming and stressful because we do a lot of practicals on the field with the use of total stations, leveling instrument ,GPS(global positioning system) etc.

This was practically another post, @guchidan! Haven't checked your blog deeply enough, but I'm sure there would be Steemians who would be interested in hearing a little about what you are learning in your classes on some days.

Maybe you could write a #ulog 2-4 times a week, use the #ulog tag because it has a HUGE community of Steemians and is the visionary idea of Witness #SteemGigs aka @SurpassingGoogle who personally looks at all ulogs himself.

Depending on which class you are #ulogging about, you could use the relevant tag...eg #surveying or #geology or #geography.

So sometimes when you don't have time to do a detailed drawing like this one, you could post 300 or so words about one of your classes that day in a #ulog....

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

wow this is so informative, i will give it a shot when am not doing drawings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33