🎨 Modified Landscape - original painting

in #artzone6 years ago

An early piece from my time at the Academy of Fine Arts in Vienna...

032 Modifizierte Landschaft.jpg
Zoom in

Modified Landscape, 1991

Acrylic on fiberboard
40 x 30 cm / 15.75 x 11.81 in


Details:




Thanks for upvoting and commenting!

Sort:  

Wao my friend, if these were your first steps when you studied art, it does not surprise me then that you do what you can do now. The water of the stream looks so natural ... It's incredible, I really admire you as an artist and as a person, and I mean it.

this reminds me of the air raid bunkers on Laaerberg in Vienna where we used to play as kids (and find the weirdest stuff down there). ..... and then we would make up stories of finding skeletons, just to scare the girls.
Another one to share:
https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/1062521547561332737


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow this is amazing. If these were first piece in college, then I have no doubt that you were already creating art before you got admitted in the school.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33