Edith Cushing - Crimson Peak | Fan Art

in #artzone6 years ago

Edith.jpg

Art created by me.

Crimson Peak is one of my favorite movies from Guillermo del Toro. Described as an American Gothic Film, it fuels in a dark and ghostly aesthetic which reminds me of era horror films. This character drawing I made in traditonal inks, is Edith Cushing, who is in the middle of discovering a deep and terrible secret.

If you watched the movie, I guess you already know that secret.

The movie premiered back in 2015, but I saw it back in September of this year on Netlfix. I have enjoyed the movie so much, specially with Tom Hiddleston as a main character.

Hope you have liked my art.

Please remember to upvote or comment if you like my content, this will help me to grow and study my theme choices for making quality content.


Follow my Social Media

Art Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gabeecos/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GabeeCarreraArts/
Tumblr: http://gabeecarmon.tumblr.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gabeecarmon

Sort:  

Very cool drawing, @gabeecm! Well done!

thank you :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Such a cute girl and I like her expressive face :).


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Very nice drawing, @gabeecm :) I want to watch this movie for a long time, and I haven't yet.... But I love Guillermo del Toro's works, so I will definitely watch this, ONE DAY !!!

This movie is awesome! And it's beautiful as well, hope you can watch it :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46