You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Guitarist - Drawing Practice

in #artzone6 years ago

I like the soft texture on the guitar. It looks like you experimented with some shading? I also like the way the hair appears to be very detailed and nice to look. The musical notes have a special appeal I also really like, as if they required great concentration to capture the flowing look. You did a great job on this!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @futuremind for the nice review 😀. I had a lot of fun drawing it, but I always have fun with each of my drawings. That's why I'm drawing.

It shows. It's nice to watch how your drawing evolves through new experiences. I can't wait to see more!

Thank you so much for your constant support!

Now I have to draw a big, hairy Viking guy for @roxy-cat! 😁

This one, Erika. This one... 😍

Ok, I make your wish come true but would you be kind and find a photo instead of a gif?

There you go.

image

Excellent, do you want his head cut off at the top or should I improvise a head for this guy? :P

Whatever you like my dear as long as you keep those deep blue eyes. 😍
I searched for a photo where the face details are visible. Do you want me to look for another one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55