Sort:  

It shows. It's nice to watch how your drawing evolves through new experiences. I can't wait to see more!

Thank you so much for your constant support!

Now I have to draw a big, hairy Viking guy for @roxy-cat! 😁

This one, Erika. This one... 😍

Ok, I make your wish come true but would you be kind and find a photo instead of a gif?

There you go.

image

Excellent, do you want his head cut off at the top or should I improvise a head for this guy? :P

Whatever you like my dear as long as you keep those deep blue eyes. 😍
I searched for a photo where the face details are visible. Do you want me to look for another one?

I primise to highlight the eyes by adding blue to the drawing! I can do that. Also it would help a lot to see this gentleman's head, the top of it even though if it's not the same angle. otherwise you have to send him to me to have a look myself :P He has to sit in for a private session :D
I was wondering is his blue eyed guy who I think he is? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54