You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lots Changed Since Then

in #artzone5 years ago

Damn @dandays! You have got some mad skills! Faces are one of the most difficult things to do aside from hands and you have got it perfect!

Should I start making appointments to get a chance to talk to a celebrity artist?

Sort:  

Is that a Foxy sighting?! 🔎 Yup! Sure is. How’s it going, she who’s xxx and moonlights as pta? 😉

Thank you, really! The story explained how this is all new to me, I didn’t exaggerate any of it so all of the positive feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank #you!

Appointment?! Shooooot. I’ll pencil you in any time.

Thanks for stopping by @foxyspirit.

Its going good!

You reminded me of the days when I used to draw. It was always the 2HB pencils. Although I never got as good as you though. I never understood how the details can be so perfectly done, couldn't figure out what I was doing and what I wasn't doing to get it that realistic.

You definitely have a god given gift!

This is so nice of you to say, Foxy, thank you! Hey, thanks for the curation nomination by helpiecake, too! You know you made me all kinda happy with that one then to read “God given gift” was like the icing only better. Muah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98