You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting in the digital drawing #SteemArt #Photoshop #Drawing

in #artzone6 years ago

Well, you are already so talented in drawing so this is a great new step. I'm assuming you would not have even tried it if not for the steem blockchain, so this is a thrill for me to see.

I love the color pallet and the very unique way you show your favorite animal. I have no advice for the program, since I cannot do any of this. But I would give you the advice to continue and keep posting these awesome step-by-step posts.

I was going to say your highlights are too light, but I waited to post this comment, and looked again. I think they really work with this creation. So sorry about the hair, but I do not see a problem with it as is.

Great job with all of it. Loving the gif!

Sort:  

Wao thank you very much for your comment I will try as much as possible to continue making content of this style, I am very excited to read your comment since very few times they take the time to do it in my post, that's why I thank you so much for your support and encouragement to continue creating art for this advertising medium

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47