Wild Deer With A Bird Drawing By EdgarsArt

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Deer And A Bird

Couple of months ago I found a photographer who makes photos for BBC. Photos of animals. The first thing I did was to follow the artist on instagram. Sadly that artist is not on Steemit. Well but hopefully much more to come in the following months. I know so many good and great artist that should definitely join Steemit. And I am trying to bring awareness so as many people as I can. Always have tried to do that.

After seeing the works I really cached my eye with this: Which I now have turned into a drawing. I contacted the photographer and asked that we might collaborate on this. And so i had the picture that I started to turn into a piece of art. Piece of art in my own right, because it was already one before. I respect photography so so much and It allows me to create my own art. I create from my own mind, or I capture. I am not really good, but I do some photography myself too. So that I can get more inspired and draw something from that later.

This was and still is one of the most beautiful and amazing captures of animals I have ever seen. I just had to draw it.
The dear and this black bird. Epic and speechless combo in the middle of nowhere.

IMG_20180820_151934.jpg

IMG_20180820_151944.jpg

IMG_20180821_110918.jpg
IMG_20180821_125836.jpg

MVIMG_20180821_113741.jpg
MVIMG_20180821_125813.jpg

Dear1.jpg

My verification post all the way from 2016-Steeming strong all the way!!!:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

Truly amazing! I love deer as well.

Thank you so much:) It was a blessing to have such an idea right in front of me

@edgarsart I must confess you nailed it in this one,like You took your time make strokes of the fur, imagining how long that would take you. Also you are perfect with re-transforming photography works into pencil sketches.. You are fantastic. Keep it up mate

Oh thank you so much:) It is a really hard task to do, especially when the image is so powerful and beautiful

Amazing art, and amazing how wild animals connect and communicate with each other. Remembering that we are part and one with them :)

Indeed, a really unusual friendship

Very good images are very interesting

Thank you:)

Dude, you love drawing animals!

That is so true:D !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77