New How To Draw Video In The Process

in #artzone6 years ago

So today i got back from home where yesterday I had a rest day I could say. It is +30 degrees here in the daytime,so I went with my dog to the late and all kind of good stuff.
Today I got back and I knew I had to film something. I had to draw. Because soon I plan on releasing one video every two days and over 10 videos a month.
My YouTube channel is growing rapidly and I will start to post on dtube too so I have to create new content.
So today I did a drawing on how to draw men hair. An easy tutorial shoeing how with just one 7 b pencil and done easy shading with synthetic brush you can get the hair part done.
Tens of people were asking me to draw something slower and easier so this is what I will do. I don't want to that kind of artist who is just showing off what I can do. I want for everyone to draw and to try with me together.

IMG_20180729_171227.jpg

IMG_20180729_171225.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

@edgarsart fantastic job friend.one 7 b pencil and done easy shading with synthetic brush you can get the hair part done. this is my favorite pencil. Please tell Your Favorite pencil?

Fantastic! This drawing look very realistic!

Thanks so much:) Tried kinda real but still easy

Your work will help us SOOOOOO much, I thank God in heaven for your existance

I think you over-compliment me here this time, but thanks!

but you are awesome :))

Yesterday you served the ride you gave with your best friend Romeo enjoyed it, today I see this wonderful art that runs through your veins, you are a great artist I'm really amazing he je looks like fashion hairstyles
happy day @edgarsart

Oh thanks,yes my blog has two sides,one is personal- the other is artistic. Yet both of those are creative

Glad to know that i am going to learn art from a great artist. But the hair i have drawn are looking terrible 😬

Ahah yea I have seen people struggling,but it's not that hard,will try to show ,in this video it will be super easy

you are all an artist @edgarsart, this drawing looks very easy but many of us can not do it, you did a good job it seems real your impeccable drawing

oh yes, but it might be easier once the video will come out:)

What an impressive drawing work you have done! I love the real thing that looks fantastic hair would like to see your work ready :D

Thank you:)) Soon i will edit it:)

what a great artist you are....great to meet you on this steemit platform...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my friend:)

wow your work is amazing cant wait to see the full package @edgarsart

Thanks you:)) Soon to be released:)

just saw them they are wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87