Koala Bear Drawing By EdgarsArt

in #artzone6 years ago

Koala

Yesterday for the first time ever I did a Koala bear drawing.
Koalas are mostly found in Australia as I know. I still remember the times when i used to watch TV, which is now almost 6 years. Because have stopped watching tv and if I need something I watch it through my laptop. I was really tired of all the adds and commercials and lies the tv was showing so I haven't even watched i for the past 6 years.
But I remember watching abut animals a lot, and I still do.

That is why i have this unlimited love for animals, and why I am drawing them all the time. My art consists of animals 99 percent I think now. And it always has been like that. I remember my very first drawing, with charcoal was a Tiger. And so I have never stopped drawing animals since then. Some cars and some buildings here and there, but just to try something different,
Koalas measure about 60cm to 85cm long, and weigh about 14kg. That is pretty much for such a cute animals, and considering it has to climb too all the time. I do not know why but i have always thought of Koalas as being slow:D I dont know why. Their expression ann the calm sweet face. I could never imagine a Koala being angry or something. I just cant. But well that is only my unexpressed look at something I dont know much about.

Although you may have heard people call them koala ‘bears’, these awesome animals aren't bears at all – they are in fact marsupials. A group of mammals. But still they do seem like a cute little bears:)

IMG_20181022_113937.jpg

IMG_20181022_122010.jpg

IMG_20181022_122014.jpg

IMG_20181022_123205.jpg

IMG_20181022_134521.jpg
IMG_20181022_144340.jpg

IMG_20181022_144348.jpg
My verification post all the way from 2016-Steeming strong all the way!!!:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
wdcys1ynrq.jpg

Thank you so so much!!!

Spectacular, I really liked the effect as realism that you gave, Congratulations 😁

Thanks so much:)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99