Drawing A Cartoon Zombie By EdgarsArt

in #artzone6 years ago

Zombie!

Will have a little fun today! Still the cartoon kinda them in my works dominating, but I have some realism works too in the process. So everything is balanced a bit.
How, to draw a hand, how to draw a kitten etc.
If you really want to surprise your friend, you can draw one of these:D! They for sure would be surprised. I also will have video soon today, so that it will be easier. Also as always i used simple color pencils. Nothing fancy and the basic line I did with an ink pen. Actually the pen is empty by now. Yesterday it had some last strokes in it and I have no pen now. I think that is why I will draw with graphite pencil a little bit now, so maybe less cartoons now, but more realistic tutorials.

Also I might do some really easy works too. Like shapes. how to draw birds, just the shape. Just the basic lines. How to really draw the basic thing, so that you can build everything ontop of it. That is the first and most important thing. Otherwise you can not even shade. If you dont have where or the shape looks like an elephant, when all you wanted to draw was a bird!!

IMG_20181015_110652.jpg
IMG_20181015_110707.jpg
IMG_20181015_115858.jpg
IMG_20181015_115909.jpg

My verification post all the way from 2016-Steeming strong all the way!!!:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

That is very cool! He seems to have a rash or something. Ahahhahah!
Thanks for sharing your work!

Maybe he just saw the price of steem :D!

It looks great your zombie actually gave me laughter the first sketch because it looks very slow as any zombie but it is a fantastic design!

Ahah yeah,he is a bit of a weirdo😀

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80