You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: But, where is the color man?? a Step by step Fast coloring tutorial with PHOTOSHOP

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Incredible you!

First of all, I love these ZULU mode posts. The flow and determination is perceptible! I checked out that link to your color theory paper as well, its above my head but maybe I'll go back when I have a bit more time and a beer or two in my system.

Second, this comic is hilarious! I love the backwards bitcoin graph!

Third, I'm not sure if you meant to put the 'Hardly working -> Working hard' transposition, this is a general mixup in english and has led to a pretty common joke about 'working hard or hardly working'. Either way it also made me laugh at this poor gambling debt ridden doctor!

Steem on Javier!

Sort:  

thank you! @ecoinstant! your comments encourages me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46