You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Painting in Bold: Singularity Disco

in #artzone6 years ago

The art is very unique, but it is your philosophical ramblings that have drawn me in! Considering post singularity is now in my head, and that these android beings will consider a portrait is now obvious to me, but who will be left to draw them?!

Fascinating, and shows how art and philosophy go hand in hand.

Sort:  

You are too kind to call my ramblings (which indeed they are) Philosophical. Far better a moniker then I think they deserve, but kindly felt for sure.

In my world I'm a sort of time bending artist. I can fold back the space time continuum like a curtain or drape and peer into their world, but they rarely take any notice of me, being in my shabby old clothes of the 21st century ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62