🌈KHANLA the princess of the colors💖

in #artzone5 years ago


🌈KHANLA la princesa de los colores

🌈Este dibujo está inspirado en mi fascinación por los colores del arcoíris y por las criaturas mágicas. He creado a la princesa de los colores y se me ha ocurrido llamarla Khanla 💖

This drawing is inspired by my fascination with the colors of the rainbow and the magical creatures. I created the princess of colors and I thought of calling her Khanla

He utilizado lápices de grafito y de colores. Intentando dar un aspecto dónde los colores sean el único foco 💗

I have used graphite and colored pencils. Trying to give an aspect where the colors are the only focus

Aquí dejo el proceso de este dibujito:

Había estado alejada de las artes :c pero por fin lo he retomado! Espero les haya gustado tanto como a mi 💘

I had been away from the arts :c but I finally took it back! I hope you liked it as much as my 💘

¡Nos vemos luego!

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Awesome drawing. I really like this rainbow girl. I follow you now <3

She is very pretty <3 I really like her rainbow hair ! So nice~

It is also wonderful that you present your step by step :D

Muy hermoso ese dibujo @dusoleil!! ❤

Gracias <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79