🎨 /DRAWING/ 🍃 Cool Breezes 🌻 /BY: SEAH @dusoleil/ 🙆‍♀

in #artzone5 years ago

Uff... The combination of the weather when it is cloudy and cool is something magical for me. Even more when it only rains and is wet today.

In this drawing I wanted to capture it, plus I added one of my favorite flowers; a beautiful sunflower.

. . .

Meanwhile, a little bit of the procedure:

I hope my favorite weather returns soon :) ... and I hope you liked it too! <3
See you soon! xoxo 💕

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Lovely picture you made. There is sun, love and above all peace and hormony in it. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
a1Hc.jpg

oh, wow seriously, thank you very much! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60