🎨 /DRAWING/ ✨🍌 Bananas, Bananas ¿Cambur? 🍌✨ /BY: SEAH @dusoleil/ 🌼

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)
The banana or cambur, as it is called in my country, is my favorite fruit. I love its flavor and soft texture. Rich in vitamins and delicious suuuper, it cannot be missing in my life. 🍌

La banana o cambur como se le llama en mi país, es mi fruta favorita. Amo su sabor y textura suave. Rica en vitaminas y suuuuper deliciosa, no puede faltar en mi vida.

20190801_222043.jpg

In spite of being yellow (I don't like that color very much) and oxidizing very quickly, I don't trade it for anything! It tastes good alone or in any preparation. S**t! I already felt like it. 🥧🍞

A pesar de ser amarilla (no me gusta mucho ese color) y de oxidarse muy deprisa, ¡no la cambio por nada! Sabe bien sola o en cualquier preparación. ¡Rayos! Ya se me antojaron.

tenor (2).gif

Separator 3.png

Steps, little steps: 👇

20190801_183316.jpg

20190801_194833.jpg

20190801_200729.jpg

20190801_222043.jpg

Separator 3.png

If you really like my drawing or if you love bananas, I invite you to follow me or vote for me and why not both? 🙆‍♀💞 I'll continue to upload my art, I'm practicing other techniques, ✍ I can't wait to show you later!

Si en serio te gusto mi dibujo o si amas las bananas, te invito a seguirme o a votarme ¿y por qué no ambas?
Seguiré subiendo mi arte, estoy practicando otras técnicas, ¡estoy ansiosa de mostrarles luego!

💗 ¡HASTA PRONTO! 💗

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14