You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Havey’s Guide To Completing The UK “3 Peaks” Challenge + Liquid Drum & Bass

in #artzone5 years ago

After I read your reply on my post, I had to come over here to see what Nicky was all about!

Wow! No, seriously. This was an amazing post of humongous proportions, and I am not talking just about the length of it. The breadth of it, the scope, the information, the very detailed account. This has got to be one of the best posts that I have come across in such a long time!

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!! I am going to be stepping off in a bit myself to pick up on a trail of National Park exploration and I can hardly wait to start. I would like to blog about it and just seeing this, I know that my blogging skills are lacking, however, it is something I can work on.

Thank you ! Thank you!

!tip

Sort:  

Well you came over to one of the most colossal posts I've written, over 5,000 words this one and I really don't think I will write another quite so long haha!

Thank you so much for taking the time to read it and trudging through the formatting hiccups from my website, I appreciate the detailed feedback too!

What National Parks are you going to be traversing? I look forward to reading up about that! Make sure you use travelfeed as a tag and put your post on the steemitworldmap too 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

I am looking at recreational vehicles and plan to take a chunk of time in the next probably 2 years going to each of them. I have done them once already, but, some were long enough ago and I never posted anything on them. So this will be a fun trip and I have a couple people that will also be doing much the same although we will meet up at different places and travel independently of each other. We all have family and obligations to weave in and out of. :)

Not until the fall as I have a few things left to take care of. But, yes!! #Travelfeed is the one I never remember to put on my travels! I will have to look at the world map also. Thanks!!!

Yes!!! It was an amazing post!!! I had to read it twice to let it all sink in!! Great job!!! You are a phenomenal blogger!

That sounds like a really awesome adventure you have lined up and when I get back from my travelling, it will be good to catch up with your road trips as well!

Yes I keep forgetting some tags, a few get taken up automatically with communities I am in so it leaves room for very little else!

Going to have to see about rotating that picture around or just deleting it as it's really bugging me now lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, I loved this so much I put it in the relay and resteemed it! I want to share this amazing piece!

Ahhh wow thank you so much for the nomination my friend 🙏🙌 I'm so pleased you liked it!

I also made the edits to the blog. I couldn't face the fact that the formatting would ruin all that effort of writing it from my website. I should be able to sleep tonight now haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

The pleasure is mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34