You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DRAGON STEPS - Making of (Original abstract acrylic painting realized by my 4 years old)

in #artzone6 years ago

I did not forget my little love. I just wanted to wait to leave a comment that would coincide with my post :)

and that will be happening within the hour.

I cried.
and cried.
hehehehehe
he is a beautiful child with a beautiful mind. I am so honored. so so deeply honored.

Sort:  

He was thrilled to hear that you liked it! ;-)

I love every single thing about it, but most of all, I love his little heart! I can't believe the sweet sensitivity that he has!!!

It's really so special to me that I'll have this work of art from him! I hope someday I'll get a hug from him (and his mom too!) hehehehe

You're not that far away! We'll meet for sure! ;0)

I so look forward to it!!! :) I've begun thinking of my little artist's gift and i CAN'T wait to do it hehehehehehe

I might need to do a little research into his own life with you - just like he did for me <3

Auntie Dreemie, you're cooking something! I can almost see that big smile upon your face now ;-)

i totally am!!!!!!!! i had one idea yesterday - but TODAY'S idea is EVEN better!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm really excited about this one! hehehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42