So much to thank!💕

in #artzone4 years ago

oj6pdcdvwi.jpg

You can achieve everything you dream, as long as your will is as strong as your dreams!

Day to day life gives me reasons to be grateful and know that I am doing things really well, I appreciate being able to do what I love so much.

xf5m4sul0x.jpg

Tell me how not to be grateful to life and the universe when I am able to do such beautiful things with my hands.

I appreciate each of the cakes I have made and that bring me closer to fulfilling my dream.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

The most beautiful cake maker I know on Steemit. Love the colors this time. 😋

You are so sweet, thanks so much 💕😊

Your cakes are always beautiful my dear.

Thanks so much my dear Wanda 💖

Even though we’re virtual strangers, you’re such a pleasant blogger/person/whatever I’m supposed to call you right here. You’re a sweetheart—that’s it!! A sweetheart!

Happy Friday, @denissemata.

Thank you friend, for me it is a pleasure to call you friend. Everyone has been so good to me.

Hi @denissemata, hope you are well. You sure look happy, holding those absolutely gorgeous cakes. You are quite a cake artist, nice colors.
Have a great weekend.😊✌

Thanks friend, that's right. Making cakes makes me so happy

@denissemata
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 71
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
08F6D3C4-2E31-4DE3-821B-8E24317A2F51.gif
source
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER



Hey @denissemata, here is a little bit of BEER from @foodfightfriday for you. Enjoy it!

Join [Steem Power Up Day] (https://steampeak.com/spud/@beerlover/the-1st-beer-power-up-day) at the 1. of December and power up BEER

Wooooo cake ! I sense a sugar coma- bring it. Lovely work.

Thanks friend

Them cakes, dang it!! They get me everytime. So what’s in the middle, chocolate, or maybe a double layer with raspberry in between??? I gotta know. 😉

What a pro, just the artistic talent you display when dressing up all of your wonderful creations has my mouth watering.
You don't see a lot of #fff entries in the desert category. Most chefs don't want to compete with @denissemata's delights.
Your goodies continue to tickle my taste buds.

How sweet you are, it's always a pleasure for me to show my cakes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84