You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My pencil drawing - A friend's portrait

in #artzone5 years ago

You didn't share a picture so I can't compare how realistic your friend look on your drawing but I can say that I see that she is kind, friendly and helpful. She looks like a person I like to meet :) And I guess that these are the features that you added because this is how you feel about her.

It's a beautiful drawing. I am sure that she loves it too.

Thank you for sharing and have a great day!

Sort:  

Thank you for such nice words! You are right :) I'm so happy that you can see more than people usually see - drawing technique, professionalism, accuracy of rendering, etc. - and just see and enjoy the beauty I wanted to convey with this drawing. Yes, my friend is exactly as you described and happy to have her :) Thank you once again! Have a nice day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42