🤭My first experience of painting on the walls 😱🎨

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello, big Steemit family! 🤗

Today I want to tell you about the biggest picture in my life. It was the biggest order. 😱

IMG_20180207_124342731.jpg

I work, but sometimes I like to fulfill orders. It can be orders for portraits, landscapes, sketches of tattoos, something fantastic or hand-made (jewelry, toys, home decorations, necklaces, pendants, etc.). I even have regular customers.
There is a girl among them. I drew for her about 3 portraits, performed mehndi and made pendants.
Once she called me and said: "Hey, curly! I want you to paint me a picture on the wall in my studio. You agree?" 😏
I immediately agreed, because I had no such experience. 😊
By the way, I forgot to say that this girl is a makeup artist. 💋💄
I came to her studio. We discussed all the details and I began to draw. 😄🎨

IMG_20180129_172047524.jpg
It all started with a pencil sketch.✏ The basis of the picture was the face of the customer. So it was a stylized portrait.🤗

w0it00newdI.jpg
When the sketch was finished, I started using acrylic.🖌😌

1Nz5DW9BCrQ.jpg
By the way, the customer really liked the lips. What do you think? 🤔

IMG_20180131_153716351.jpg
When I finished drawing her face, it's time to add lines.🙈🙉🙊

IMG_20180207_124409429.jpg
IMG_20180207_124358306.jpg
IMG_20180207_124429823.jpg
The face turned out very calm and beautiful. I like it. And I really liked drawing hair. Curls that develop in the wind. 😍

IMG_20180207_124342731.jpg
When I finished, I was pleased with the result. The portrait was very original and unusual. 🤭

s2DEbaDd7RU.jpg
The customer was pleased. You can see it. She smiles. And the client's smile is the best result and work evaluation. 💜😃💙

This is my favorite order. Because they trusted me and gave me freedom of action.
And what do you say about this portrait acrylic? 🤔😄

Until the next post. 😏

Bye Bye 🤗

Sort:  

Congratulations @curly-xu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Excellent work! The end result is spectacular! 😊


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow great job well done!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! This looks incredible 😮 Insta upvote 👍😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is that the door to her consciousness?

It was an ordinary door. Thanks to you, I revised my views. Now this is a door with meaning😄

Beautiful,I totally love the way you painted the hair! What kind of studio is that?

It was a customer's studio. She is a makeup artist. 💋🤗💄
I don't have a studio. I create at home. 😋

Beautifull

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56