You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logo Proposal for SteemLadder and how to select the best proposal

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello @gokulnk, I've had an incredibly busy work week. Please download your logo files from: https://drive.google.com/open?id=16XHmP1Pf4qolCQmsVgao56oxQmho27lQ. Confirm you have received and downloaded the files as well. I've tried contacting you on discord and sent you two options for colors. Since I will be traveling soon I chose the logo with the colors closest to Steem instead of the bright blues. I hope you the best of success with Steem Ladder and feel free to contact me here or through discord. Your files are available as .pngs, .svgs, .pdf, and vector as .ai CS5 in all versions: color, positive, positive reversed, negative and greys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64