Love being back home, at my Positive Portal in Montreal.

in #artzone6 years ago

Though I got a pile of emails n responsibilities waiting for my attention, I really just wanted to finish this Ganesha canvas painting. I started it in India, and though I enjoy being reminded of that special journey, I’m trying to complete this expression by the end of the weekend. That means I’ve been painting all day, giving it my all, while I listen to records and watch some of my favourite movies (Bill n Ted’s Bogus Journey, Back to the Future trilogy, Big, Wayne’s World, etc. Also that super trippy new Netflix show with @willsmith and stuff on @wearegaia ). Sweet Arianne @themetanoist also painting by my side and we’re taking turns making meals. Life is good and I’m mega grateful. #grateful #painting #paintinglife #optimysticsjourney #yoshi #ganesha #movies #home #positiveportal

55726488_10157364220594551_3608813126201376768_o.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91