Sort:  

Not happy that the formatting has been completely knocked with steempress so you may find it a bit easier on the eye in the website link at the top. Plus you can comment via steem log in from there too which may help. Plus plus the music players don't seem to embed on here either...

Hope you enjoy it! You're in fast lol

Posted using Partiko Android

An epic blog for an epic journey my friend.

At times that sounded gruelling and the transitions in particular. I would be a nightmare for dropping of to sleep and struggling to get started again. I think the actual climbs would be fun if rather tough to do in that short space of time.

I know of one other person who did this with the Venture Scout group he was in and he completed it but found it hard. I have climbed Snowdon before when I was a teenager and in the summer so a tad easier..

Full marks for effort, persistence and determination.

Gaz

Thanks a lot Gaz mate! Appreciate the feedback and you coming back to check it out. Think I won't be writing another blog for a while now lol!

It was quite a grueling challenge and the hardest part was definitely mount Snowdon as I was dozing off in the minibus then to get up and go for the 3rd mountain when all you want to do is sleep but we dug deep and it was more mind over matter at that point!

They are all beautiful walks though. Now I can enjoy them a bit more at leisure rather than race up them haha

Posted using Partiko Android

You've conquered them! There yours! 😁

Haha that's it, they must all be renamed now:

Ben Nevis to become Nicky Nevis
Scafell Pike to become Havey's Pike and,
Mount Snowdon to become Mount Havey

😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32