The Cloudy Bright Sky By @cassyjanine

in #artzone6 years ago

Fun is it to take photos of such angelic clouds. They totally made the sky so bright maches the blue sky and the bright sun light.
image

As I took these photos, I am so grateful to witness every astounding creation of our God. They mesmerize me everyday. By just walking along here in Yamaguchi, every spot made my mouth put in awe!
image

image

This day, the sky, the clouds and the mountains surrounding the city is what made my day.

Thank you for dropping by and I hope you enjoyed my photography.

Camera: Samsung J730G
Original photos by me, @cassyjanine

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78