behind the mask... <wip; new artwork>

in #artzone6 years ago

IMG_4624.JPG

I hope you like it! Can't wait to share more!



My Redbubble

Find me on Lit - bridgetart

Don't forget to follow me ^ - upvote - resteem and leave a comment, if you want!♥ ☻

'Till my next post...
Stay safe! xx

cats001222.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Excellent start, I wonder who it is that is behind the mask....

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Beautiful art is amazing....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you like my post

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66