Sort:  

HAPY STEEMIT BIRTHDAY dear Barbara. What a bright and beautiful post with plenty of reason to celebrate. I hope this next will be even more enjoyable and rewarding for you. Thank you @pipurilla for extending the initial invitation to our beautiful and talented mutual friend. (U & R )

You are so sweet Trudee ! ^_^ Thanks for this kind words my dear !cheerful day.png

You are very welcome Barbara. I hope you had an enjoyable 🎊 celebration 🎉 🎈 party .

Bonne anniversaire Barbara! Un peu retard, desolee

merci.png @kitchenfairy, c'est très gentil ! ^_^

Congratulations my dear Barabara aka “Magical Hands”.
I know what is the hidden magic word, witch is written in my beautiful postcard you sent me!! :)
Abracadabra!!!!

Hehe that's true ! I forgot it was also writen on your postcard ! ^_^
Thank you much for your congratulations, and congrats likewise for your win of a share of @steembasicincome ! Do you know what it is ?

congrats Barbara , good to see that you found a new home ;)

Thank you much Mick !! ^_^
And you ...did you feel at home here ..? I can see you will celebrate in a month, and you are like a fish in the water, aren't you ? =))

yes i do enjoy my time here on all my accounts

and luigi seems to feel at home too :)

i still need to play with luigi ;)

Mick ...? Is it you reborn in this black cat ..? ^_^
Oh my gnome ! you have so many personalities !

i know, the cat Jinx, she is our little house devil :)

Tanti auguri!!!!!!
Congratulazioni!!!

... and yes... I know the hidden magic word ;-) ... but I'm happy and lucky to have your postcards :-)

Ciao ciaooooo

You are too cute my dear !

thank you for the one that will win at your place, you are the greatest Steemitri ^_^

xoxo and thanks much for your birthday congrats ;-)

bonne journee.png

Joyeux anniversaire, tous mes vœux de bonne continuation :)

Merci beaucoup @paikan ! ^_^
romeo fleur.png

C'est toujours très agréable de voir vos réalisations :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coucou Barbara ! Joyeux anniversaire à toi et à ta joyeuse troupe !
Bises

merci.png...et c'est bientôt ton tour ! ;-)

Abracadabra! And a Very Happy First Steemit Birthday to you Barbara ❤️. I have to say I still have never exactly caught onto how this site works and my photos and writing just didn’t seem to draw any interest at all but you certainly have something worthwhile to share with the world. I am so happy you are here and that I too am a proud owner of your ORIGINAL artwork. Congratulations my dear friend!

i'm happy that my art is in your beautiful kindhearted home @lolomarie ;-) Thank you for your sweet words and I wish you would discover here as your place to be, but we are all different and not especially made to stand in the same places, so if you don't understand for now how it works and don't feel much attracted by trying to understand more, just follow your own flow...anyway it seems that we are always meeting the same persons in much different places, so that is all that counts ^_^ Thanks for your support my dear =))
xoxo
P.S : abracadabra ! As you are not often posting on Steemit, I suppose you won't have the use of what was the gain of my mini-play, so instead of that, I will reward you in another way.....shhhh, I won't tell you how , it's a surprise ! ;-)

Congratulations on the first anniversary @barbara-orenya. Thank you for sharing your whimsical art with us all.

Hyacinthefleur.png Thank you much @coloringship for your nice words ! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84