The singing mountains

in #artzone5 years ago

singing mountains soc.jpg

The singing mountains are situated in the middle of the golden valley. During midday hours, you can hear their joyful song echoing through the surrounding landscape.There is one spot where the singing can be heard so clearly, that time is said to stand still. Jerry walks there every day with his friend Flip.

This piece is available as a crypto art collectible, at my maker's place store

Sort:  

@azbeen! You returned ! I love your style so much, omg.... the colours and your beautiful way of drawing your characters are just super gorgeous <3 I really love the idea of singing mountains and I love Jerry and Flip, too <3 <3 <3

Thank you! I hope to start posting here again so stay tuned!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.

So cute illustrations ! It makes me happy seeing them :D

Thank you! that's exactly what i'm trying to do with my art - so it's good to know that it works for some people! :)

I will follow you for more happy arts!!! Thank you for making us happy.

They're such adorable little...uh...big? XD...mountains! Have I previously mentioned how insanely cute the art style is? Well there it is if I haven't XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83