WINNERS OF THE ARTZONE SPOKEN WORD CONTEST

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello Artzonians,

photo_2018-07-22_17-58-55.jpg

It has been a great day over here in Abuja, Nigeria. I thought that the holidays would bring a little bit of calm, but alas we are still on the grind, reaching for our dreams and trying to achieve our goals.

A couple of entries came in for the Artzone Spoken Word Contest and I have to say that I was impressed with the videos that I watched. Before I go ahead to announce the winners, I would like to encourage all the participants to keep on posting their spoken word videos on Steemit. Make use of @Dtube, @Dlive and @Dsound. Explore your potentials.

In no particular order, the winners of the maiden edition of the Artzone Spoken Word Contest are:

@winarobert's UNTIL YOU BREED YOUR OWN DAUGHTERS


https://steemit.com/spokenart/@gbija/spoken-word-art-if-you-want-something-you-chase-it



I want to sincerely thank all of those who took out time to submit their entry for the contest:

@kcpwesh
@surfyogi
@eddie23
@julietisreal
@avowal
@mediahousent
@aduragbemi
@willysam

Thank you all, I hope this contest sparked a flame that would morph into a furnace of passion.

Cheers, Chiama.

Sort:  

**Thank you all, I hope this contest sparked a flame that would morph into a furnace of passion**

I'm sure it would.

This contest was simply marvellous and i am grateful for the honour to participate in it.

Live Long and strong team @artzone !!!

WOW!!!

I can't believe I won, thank you so much @chiama and @artzone for this contest. I have always been a fan of the spoken word art.

The contest has definitely sparked up a flame. I started a spoken word contest show on the @stach discord server. It holds every Tuesday. You can come around, just to listen or to participate. Either way, I'm sure you would enjoy your time. It's by 8 pm

Unexpected winners so surprising, everyone is a winner, artzone my pride

Yeee great job @artzone thanks for the good work

A big congratulations to the winners, you all deserve it. Go have fun!

Thanks for sharing this post
.

Congrats to all our winners..
They sure deserved it.
Too bad i saw this one a little late and couldn't participate.

Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65