SPOKEN WORD ART ~ A WORD FOR THE WORLD!.

in #spokenart6 years ago (edited)

I saw this marvellous initiative from @artzone and i felt it is a call to duty for me to rise.

You see even though i sketch occasionally and am a lover of music.

My thirst for scientific truth and the new world of cryptocurrency often causes an override!

But i noticed i was always good with words and knew what to say.

I first saw a #spokenwordartist perform three(3) years ago, knew i not that i too would perform for the world through simple yet powerful words.

My heart aches for the world. With this step and many others around the world all using their diction . I hope we begin to move in a new and better direction.

Thanks for listening, it's your girl @lizbethk

Sort:  

OMG!!

Thank you

That is a lovely one. Very well done :)

Thank you so much @misterakpan 🙂

This is really fabulous. Fantastic!

You are fantastic.
Thanks @theartisangroup

Poetic :)

Lol... @greenrun.
It's meant to be. Glad to see you hear.

She's so beautiful when she does that... And the accent! Did you see how she pronounced "tablets"?

This is awesome!

Awwwnnn You making me blush @pangoli

🤗😄😄.
I'm glad you think it's cool.

Nice one ma'am....you got me impressed

Very powerful dialog, impressed.

Awwwwnnnn for real?
Thanks @surfyogi

Wow! This is incredible! Kudos Lizbeth!

Follow your heart, always & be a warrior for Mother Earth.
Treat others how you wanna be treated.
Respect.
Namaste.
1 Love

Namaste @luca1777 .
I promise to do all my possible besr

Congratulations @lizbethk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71