DAILY ART ZONE WINNER! @vaansteam

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations!! You just won 1 SBD from @artzone curators!

@vaansteam
https://steemit.com/art/@vaansteam/drawing-hair-with-charcoal-ultimate-tutorial

Comment by @yakubenko

Magnificent portrait! The use of technology with charcoal is indeed at its highest level. Thank you for such a cognitive lesson. You shared the processes, and talked about the material. This will help all novice artists who want to learn how to draw, but there is no way to go to art school. You have perfectly transmitted lighted sections, hair like real. Your blog is successful! We wish you continued in the same spirit. Congratulations!

The next winner refused the money reward, justified it by the fact that: "The main attention"

Comment by @yakubenko

Honorable mention: 

I wanted to choose two winners today. And I did it. Only the second winner refused the award, having justified "Thanks, I refuse the material award, let 1 sbd receive, the one who needs it! For me the main attention! I'm pleased that you chose me as the winner! Thanks again!" That's what this beautiful artist said - @daio  

🐷

https://steemit.com/art/@daio/sweet-piglet-what-are-the-comrade-s-predictions-for-the-championship

We thank you for your post. You sent a sweet piglet, this raised a lot of mood! Working with oil paints requires a lot of effort and takes a lot of time! You do well. Thank you for showing us different techniques that can be applied with oil paints. Your blog deserves rewards! I wish success to come to you!

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM. 

Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!

TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone 4000+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

Keep winning! Have a wonderful week ahead!

From the curators at @art-zone

@surfyogi @yakubenko @daio @gosuici @rocksg @nmalove @web-gnar @artzanolino 

Sort:  

even though I did not play I full voted you up...
I hope collaborate with you for later this week on a quickshot on the steem decathlon.
communitybanner.jpg
contact me on:
steeminati_banner.jpg
Here's the link:
https://discord.gg/T8NX6DA

This great art, I appreciate this contest.keep it up dear friend....upvote and resteemi

I admire your work with us sir, so much that I decided to use you for my MANCRUSHMONDAY.
I made designs specially for you, that I'm sure you would like sir.
Permit me to drop the link here sir
https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@sandrazeal11/it-s-fun-time-with-gee1-meet-my-mancrushmonday-surfyogi

Thank you! Yes, for me the main thing is your attention! I am happy that you consider my picture worthy of art!
By the way, today it's my turn :) I'm already looking for a fine art

This is very nice,
continue to work @artzone
hope for the better

very good arts @artzone, this beautiful and high artwork, thank you very much for sharing your friends. 😊

congratulations to the winners,
very good content,
I like it very much

I appreciate her work and which she known her dignity and made @artzone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42